undefined

Page updated 6/10/2016

Town Teams 2016/17

First Team Division 1

Opponent Date Venue Result
Liverpool 2 H Sunday 9th Oct 2016 Walton 1-4 W 10-5
Southport 1 H Sunday 20th Nov 2016 Walton 11-2 W 8-7
Mid Lancs 1 A Sunday 4th Dec 2016 Wellfield 2pm L 1-14
Bolton 1 H Sunday 22nd Jan 2017 Walton 1-4 W 9-6
Blackburn 1 A Sunday 9th April 2017 L 4-11

Second Team - Division 1

Opponent Date Venue Result
Liverpool 1 A Sunday 9th Oct 2016 Walton 1-4 5-10
Mid Lancs 1 A Sunady 6th Nov 2016 Wellfield 2pm 0-15
Blackburn 1 H Sunday 11th Dec 2016 Walton 1-4 5-10
Bolton 1 H Sunday 12th Feb 2017 Walton 1-4 3-12
Southport 1 A Sunday 26th Feb 2017 0-15

Liverpool Town Team

Contact: Rob 07702281104
robsowden33@gmail.com

Third Team - Division 3

Opponent Date Venue Result
Bolton 3 A Sat 29th Oct 2016 Markland Hill 5-10
Wigan H Sun 20th Nov 2016 Walton 1-4 6-9
Southport 3 A Sun 9th April 2017 Greenbank 6-9

Fourth Team - Division 4

Opponent Date Venue Result
Mid Lancs 4 H Sunday 23rd October 2016 Walton 1-4 L 7 - 8
Blackburn 2 A Sunday 29th January 2017 Horden High BB1 4ED 10am 6-9
Southport 4 H Sunday 12th February 2017 Walton 11-2 12-3

Wellfield - Wellfield High school, Yewlands Drive, Leyland, PR25 2JP